Top news

The VLC Media Player is a lightweight program designed specifically to the winter the wind blows episode 11 support as many different video file formats as possible without requiring the user to hunt down codecs.All you have to do now is get your very own copy of this..
Read more
Ây là yu t quan trng giúp bn và ng i có th hiu nhau hn trong khi thi.Bn mi tp chi game AOE, và cha bit cách phát trin " ch" ca mình ra sao thì vic s dng lnh hay còn gi là mã cheat là..
Read more

List of cabinet ministers of india 2015 pdf

list of cabinet ministers of india 2015 pdf

Manmohan Singh, gah, Punjab Indian National Congress 3, atal Bihari Vajpayee, gwalior, Uttar Pradesh Bharatiya Janata Party 4, inder Kumar Gujral, jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan Indian National Congress 5,.
Deve Gowda, hassan District, Karnataka Janata Dal 6, atal Bihari Vajpayee, gwalior, Uttar Pradesh Bharatiya Janata Party 7 rasimha Rao, telangana, Hyderabad Indian National Congress 8, chandra Shekhar Singh, ibrahimpatti, Uttar Pradesh 10 November 1990 Samajwadi Janata Party 9, vishwanath Pratap Singh, allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
Venkaiah Naidu will take charge as the new Information and Broadcasting Minister, a portfolio that has so far been held as additional charge by Finance Minister Arun Jaitley.
Between the date harry potter book on cd for of appointment and the date of creation of the department, such a minister was technically a minister without portfolio."Premier-designate finalizes his Cabinet lineup"."Updated (3 Konrad Mizzi, Keith Schembri to remain at Castille; Mallia returns to Cabinet - The Malta Independent".Departments on equalities, European affairs and relations with regions, for example, are usually led by ministers without portfolio.401/2011 Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Act 2011 (Appointed Day) Order 2011.".Citation needed Portugal edit Following the Carnation revolution, several politicians were made ministers without portfolio: Álvaro Cunhal (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th provisional government) Ernesto Melo Antunes pc games 2011 rpg (2nd, 3rd provisional government) Francisco Pereira de Moura (1st, 4th provisional government) Francisco Sá Carneiro (1st provisional government) Joaquim.The only substantive minister without portfolio has been Frank Aiken, the Minister for the Co-ordination of Defensive Measures during World War.Retrieved "Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Act, 1977 Section 2".Alexander 4 October 20 December 1946 Labour Co-operative Clement Attlee Arthur Greenwood 17 April 29 September 1947 Labour Geoffrey FitzClarence, 5th Earl of Munster 1957 Conservative Winston Churchill Anthony Eden Stormont Mancroft, 2nd Baron Mancroft 1958 Harold Macmillan Henry Scrymgeour-Wedderburn, 11th Earl of Dundee 1961.5 By the Emergency Powers Act 1939 then in force, the Minister for Defence was able to delegate some competences to him.After the Liberation of Denmark in May 1945, the first Danish cabinet included four ministers without portfolio.